Mercedes-Benz
Dealer Principal
Sam Hodges
Dealer Principal
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
shodges@ahg.com.au
Parts Manager Southpoint Star - Anthony Roney
Peter DeKlerk
Service Manager
Tel: + 61 (8) 9586 5388
pdeklerk@southpointstar.com.au
Service Advisor -Nadja Lenehan
Tony Gray
Parts Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
agray@southpointstar.com.au
Finance & Insurance Manager
Alex Struwig
New Car Sales Manager
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
mstruwig@southpointstar.com.au
Sales Executive
Daniel Devine
Sales Executive
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
ddevine@southpointstar.com.au
Reception
Jacqui Roxburgh
Service Advisor
Tel: +61 (8) 9586 5388
jroxburgh@southpointstar.com.au
Western Pacific Autobody
Western Pacific Autobody - Authorised Mercedes-Benz Repairers

Tel: 08 6145 2888 24hrs a day
reception@wpautobody.com.au