Our Location

Southpoint Star

Christmas Opening Hours

Sales Service Parts
Monday 22nd December 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 8:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 23rd December 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 8:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 24th December 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 25th December Closed Closed Closed
Friday 26th December Closed Closed Closed
Saturday 27th December 8:00am - 1:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday 28th December Closed Closed Closed
Monday 29th December 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 8:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 30th December 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 8:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 31st December 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:00pm 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 1st January Closed Closed Closed
Friday 2nd January 8:00am - 6:00pm 7:30am - 5:30pm 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 3rd January 8:00am - 1:00pm Closed Closed
Sunday 4th January Closed Closed Closed

Opening Hours

Sales Service Parts
Monday 8am-6pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 8am-6pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 8am-9pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 5.30pm
Thursday 8am-6pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 8am-6pm 8am - 5.30pm 8am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8am-1pm Closed Closed
Sunday Closed Closed Closed